Schedule

ROG DreamLeague and all its qualifiers are being broadcasted games across the whole season, including the playoffs at DreamHack Winter, December 1-4th. You can find both live broadcasts and reruns over at twitch.tv/dreamleague.

Monday November 6

/ EU/CIS league.

Tuesday November 7

/ EU/CIS league. Two Bo2.

Wednesday November 8

/ EU/CIS league. Three Bo2.

Thursday November 9

/ EU/CIS league. Three Bo2.

Friday November 10

/ EU/CIS league. Two Bo2.

Saturday November 11

NA closed qualifier. Three Bo3.

Sunday November 12

NA closed qualifier. Three Bo3.

Tuesday November 14

/ EU/CIS league. Three best-of-two’s.

Wednesday November 15

/ EU/CIS league. Two Bo2.

Thursday November 16

/ EU/CIS league. Two Bo2.

Friday November 17

SEA closed qualifier. Three Bo3.

Saturday November 18

SEA closed qualifier. Three Bo3.