Schedule

All the schedules listed below are set to local time, CEST. (UTC+2)

Week 1

Thursday 4th May
18:30Na'Vi1vs1Vega Squadron
21:00Team Empire1vs1Vega Squadron
Friday 5th May
18:30Na'Vi1vs1Team Empire
21:00Team Secret1vs1Vega Squadron

Week 2

Monday 8th May
18:30Na'Vi1vs1Team Secret
21:00Elements Pro0vs2Vega Squadron
Tuesday 9th May
18:30Team Empire1vs1Team Secret
21:00Team Liquid1vs1Vega Squadron
Thursday 11th May
18:30Team Secret2vs0Mousesports
21:00Mousesports0vs2Vega Squadron
Friday 12th May
18:30Na'Vi0vs2Team Liquid
21:00Team Liquid1vs1Team Secret
Saturday 13th May
13:30Elements Pro0vs2Team Liquid
16:00Vega Squadron2vs0Elements Pro
18:30Team Liquid 2vs0Mousesports
21:00Team Liquid1vs1Team Empire

Week 3

Thursday 18th May
18:30Elements Pro1vs1Virtus Pro
21:00Na'Vi1vs1Mousesports
Friday 19th May
18:30Elements Pro0vs2Mousesports
21:00Mousesports1vs1Team Empire
Saturday 20th May
13:30Virtus.Pro1vs1Vega Squadron
16:00Team Secret2vs0Virtus.Pro
18:30Natus Vincere0vs2Virtus.Pro
21:00Elements Pro0vs2Na'Vi
Sunday 21st May
13:30Team Liquid0vs2Virtus.pro
16:00Mousesports1vs1Virtus.pro
18:30Virtus Pro1vs1Team Empire
21:00Elements Pro0vs2Team Empire

Week 4

Tuesday 30th May
18:30Thunderbirds2vs0SG E-Sports
21:00SG E-Sports0vs2Team Freedom
23:30compLexity1vs1Team Freedom
Wednesday 31st May
18:30compLexityvsThunderbirds
21:00compLexityvsSG E-Sports
23:30ThunderbirdsvsTeam Freedom